Doctor Who Bios
@ The Britannia TV Archives


T H E   D O C T O R S

William Hartnell
as The Doctor

( 1963 - 1966 )

Patrick Troughton
as The Doctor

( 1966 - 1969 )

Jon Pertwee
as The Doctor

( 1970 - 1974 )

Tom Baker
as The Doctor

( 1974 - 1981 )

Peter Davison
as The Doctor

( 1981 - 1984 )

Colin Baker
as The Doctor

( 1984 - 1986 )

Sylvester McCoy
as The Doctor

( 1987 - 1989 )
T H E   C O M P A N I O N S
Carole Ann Ford
as Susan Foreman
William Russell
as Ian Chesterton
Jacqueline Hill
as Barbara Wright
Maureen O`Brien
as Vicki
Peter Purves
as Steven Taylor
Adrienne Hill
as Katarina
Jean Marsh
as Sara Kingdom
Jackie Lane
as Dodo Chaplet
Michael Craze
as Ben Jackson
Anneke Wills
as Polly Wright
Frazer Hines
as Jamie McCrimmon
Deborah Watling
as Victoria Waterfield
Wendy Padbury
as Zoë Heriot
Caroline John
as Dr. Liz Shaw
Katy Manning
as Jo Grant
Elisabeth Sladen
as Sarah Jane Smith
Ian Marter
as Lt. Harry Sullivan
Louise Jameson
as Leela
John Leeson
as Voice of K9
Mary Tamm
as Romana I
Lalla Ward
as Romana II
David Brierly
as Voice of K9
Sarah Sutton
as Nyssa
Janet Fielding
as Tegan Jovanka
Mark Strickson
as Turlough
Nicola Bryant
as Peri Brown
Bonnie Langford
as Melanie Bush
Sophie Aldred
as Ace
O T H E R   C H A R A C T E R S
Nicholas Courtney
as Brig. Lethbridge-Stewart
John Levene
as Sgt. John Benton
Roger Delgado
as The Master
Anthony Ainley
as The Master
Richard Franklin
as Capt. Mike Yates


Return To Doctor Who @ the Britannia TV Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Page Last Updated: 23 Apr 2017 at 13:26 PDT

You are visitor since 27 Mar 2017

Page Design & Content Copyright © 2017 Andrew S. Harris
Pages best viewed with a resolution of at least 1920 x 1080
return to