Dog Soldiers
Six Soldiers. Full Moon. No chance.
( Action / Horror )

Dog Soldiers Poster

MPAA Rating:
[strong violence/gore and language]

US Runtime: 105 min

Premiere Date:
Mar 31, 2002   [UK]
Director: Neil Marshall
Writer: Neil Marshall   [written by]
Music by Mark Thomas   [original music]
Edited by: Neil Marshall


Sean Pertwee as Wells
Kevin McKidd as Cooper
Emma Cleasby as Megan
Liam Cunningham as Ryan
Thomas Lockyer as Bruce
Darren Morfitt as Spoon
Chris Robson as Joe
  Leslie Simpson as Terry
Tina Landini as Camper
Craig Conway as Camper
Bryn Walters as Werewolf
Brian Claxton Payne as Werewolf
Ben Wright as Werewolf

Special Effects:

Image FX

Filming Locations:

  • Luxembourg
  • Scotland, UK

Tech Info:

  • Color Info: Color
  • Sound Mix: the double-d symbol Dolby Digital
  • Film Negative Format: 35 mm
  • Printed Film Format: 35 mm


Dog Soldiers Store:


back to the Film Archives

Questions, Comments?   Please Contact ASH
Movie Database Last Updated: Mar 27, 2017

page design & content copyright © 2017 Andrew S. Harris
Dog Soldiers & Poster ™ & copyright © 2001 Dog Soldiers Ltd.

Dolby and the the double-d symbol are trademarks of Dolby Laboratories Licensing Corporation.
THX is a trademark of Lucasfilm Ltd.
Pages best viewed at 800 x 600 @ 24bit colour
return to